2024-25 Nominated Candidates for Elected Office

Below are the 2024-2025 candidates for elected positions in District 33, nominated by the District Leadership Committee (DLC). Where there are multiple nominees for a given office, they are ordered alphabetically by first name.

The official DLC report is available [here].

The election for these positions will be held at the District Council’s Annual Business Meeting, on April 25, during the District Conference.

Nico Martin
District Director
Darnell Evans
Program Quality Director
Angelina Dickey
Club Growth Director
Paul Kistler
Club Growth Director
Carolyn Moore
Division A Director
Tim Mullins
Division B Director
Kathy Weiner
Division C Director
Ken Jarrett
Division D Director
No Nominees
Division E Director
JackieLynn Alford
Division F Director
Kevin Lopez
Division G Director
James Kearney
Division H Director