2022-23 Nominated Candidates for Elected Office

Below are the 2022-2023 candidates for elected positions in District 33, nominated by the District Leadership Committee (DLC). Where there are multiple nominees for a given office, they are ordered alphabetically by first name.

A copy of the DLC report is available here [DLC Report].

The election for these positions will be held at the District Council annual business meeting, on April 30, during the District Conference.

Deborah Allmon, DTM
District Director
Tan Pham
Program Quality Director
David Lohman, DTM
Club Growth Director
Nico Martin
Club Growth Director
Robert Ortiz
Division A Director
Ryan Wojtyla
Division B Director
Craig Whitt
Division C Director
Michelle Reed
Division C Director
Eumi Sprague
Division D Director
Division E Director
Sunpreet Kaur
Division F Director
Michael Crile
Division G Director