Division Directors 2019-2020

To contact one of our Division Directors, please complete the “Contact Form” found on the home page of this website https://d33tm.org/contact-us/. Or, click the envelope underneath each Director. Include the name of the director so that your website team can forward the email.

Stephanie Farrington, ACG, ALB
Division A Director
Danielle Bacon-Anthony, ACG, ALB
Division B Director
David Boberg, PM2
Division C Director
Larae Johnson, ACB, ALB
Division D Director
Grace Rachow, DTM
Division E Director
JackieLynn Alford, DTM
Division F Director
Karaleen Mork, IP2
Division G Director