Area Directors 2019-2020 Division E, F, & G

To contact one of our Area Directors, please complete the “Contact Form” found on the home page of this website  Or, click the envelope under each director’s name.  The email will go to

Whatever method you choose, please include the name of the director so that your website team can forward the email.

To view the clubs in each area, along with their websites, if any,  click this link to visit Our District 2019-2020 page. 

Tracy Paoletti, ACG, CL
Area E-1 Director
Beth Laurie, ACS, ALB
Area E-2 Director
Elizabeth Gould
Area E-3 Director
Pete O'Bryan, CC
Area F-1 Director
Alex Zuroff, IP2
Area F-2 Director
Area F-3 Director
Sam Paulissian, DL1
Area F-4 Director
Greg Mauro, EC1
Area G-1 Director
Marcus Chee, ACG, CL
Area G-2 Director
James Comegys, ACS, ALB
Area G-3 Director
Adam Franks, ACS, ALB
Area G-4 Director