2018-19 Area Directors – Divisions E-H

All of the District 33 clubs for each area can be found on the top menu under “About” at  https://d33tm.org/our-district-2018-2019/

To contact one of our Area Directors, please complete the “Contact Form” found on the home page of this website https://d33tm.org/contact-us/. Include the name of the director so that your website team can forward the email.

Carol Stewart ACS, CL
Area E-1 Director
Shane LaFever ACS, ALB
Area E-2 Director
Ashley Bronzan ACB
Area E-3 Director
George Gillespie CL
Area F-1 Director
Peter Lee ACS, CL
Area F-2 Director
Alez Zuroff
Area F-3 Director
Pete O'Bryan ACB, ALB, IP3
Area F-4 Director
Gary Miller ACS, ALS, PM3
Area F-5 Director
Karaleen Mork, CC, CL
Area G-1 Director
Marsha Scott-Rollf, CC, CL
Area G-2 Director
Gewarren Owens, ACB, ALB
Area G-3 Director
Steve Presant, ACS, ALB
ARea G-4 Director
Paul Villaluz, ACS, ALB
Area H-1 Director
Felecia Wade, ACS, ALB
Area H-2 Director
Laurie Christopher, ACB, ALB
Area H-3 Director
Todd Rush, ACB, ALB
Area H-4 Director